Just Got Back from an Extended Vacation

I haven’t been active over December because I was too busy enjoying my vacation, which I unofficially extended by 1 week (lol). I’ve been to places, played some games, and oh yeah, I know it’s late but Happy New Year!

Since my vacation’s over and most of last year’s anime are already finished, I’ll start writing the reviews over this week. Thank god college activities are not that packed yet. The first will surely be Sword Art Online. I just love seeing the bashing and flaming in the forums (lol).

So… back to writing for me then. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

