New Nendoroid Photos!

It’s been a while since I’ve uploaded some photos of my beloved nendos, so here’s some more of my Inori and Miku nendoroids. I just bought a macro lens and I tested them out straight away on my nendos. Enjoy!

[PSP]DSC_3495
Here’s a close up shot of Hatsune Miku, my first and favorite nendoroid.
[CMP]DSC_3496
Here’s a half-body shot of Hatsune Miku. I personally love the smooth background created by the macro lens. And yes, that’s my laptop.

DSC_3675
If Miku’s more of a night person, Inori’s a morning one. Here’s Yuzuriha Inori taking a stroll in the park under the morning sun.
DSC_3692-001
I once did a “sun in my hand” photo with Miku. I tried it with Inori, but I overslept and missed the orange sun. Kinda looks like she’s gathering energy from nature, no?
DSC_3666
I didn’t know whether she wanted a hug or a kiss. I did both.

All of these photos are mine and was taken using a Nikon D3000 DSLR camera. If you want to use them somewhere else, feel free to, but please link back here. These photos were edited, but limited only to saturation and brightness. I don’t like relying on Photoshop too much.

Anyway you Nendoroid collectors, are there any specific Nendoroids that you’re waiting for in 2013? I’m waiting for this little cutie:

Hatsune Miku 2.0 (pic from Good Smile Company website)

Yup, it’s Hatsune Miku 2.0, the special 300th Nendoroid from Good Smile Company. I know I already own the default Hatsune Miku (code 33), so why am I buying another Miku? I dunno… I just like her? Anyway, they say that Miku 2.0 can do a lot more poses, has more accessories, and hell, it looks better with that glossy costume and all! It’ll be released in May 2013, so I’ll be saving my pocket money till then.

One thought on “New Nendoroid Photos!

Leave a Reply

