Please Welcome AhOtaku’s Newest Author!

fangirls (1)

I’ve decided to invite my best friend as an author on this blog, since I’m a bit overwhelmed. He’s also my classmate, so perhaps our blogging schedules will pretty much be similar. Please welcome darksiderzukasa as AhOtaku’s newest author!

He’s been in charge of a blog for 3 years since high school. He used to blog in Indonesian, covering many topics, but mostly focusing on anime (which is why I recruited him). His blog is now untended to because he has lost his “feels” for his blog, thus rendering him MIA for a few years. He recently wanted to start blogging again, so he talked to me and I asked to write here. We both have similar writing styles, but he likes to have everything to-the-point, while I like to joke around.

Anyway, he’s going to start posting from now on, so stay tuned!

P.S. His avatar is Bossun from SKET Dance, so feel free to refer to him as “Bossun”, since he likes that character so much but has no intention of cosplaying it.

Leave a Reply

