Give a Warm Welcome to Hatsune Miku 2.0~

She just arrived and is already posing
She just arrived and is already posing.

Just a minor note: I didn’t steal this photo. “Ryuusei” is just another nickname I go by ever since high school (which when I started getting into photography), so don’t y’all go crazy on me.

It’s the start of my holidays and when I got home, I found this little cutie wrapped up and sealed in its box. So, I had to do what I had to do: release her from her carton and plastic prison!

When I first opened her up, I noticed there are a lot of additional accessories: a guitar, two leeks, a set of speakers, and a mic. There are also a lot of additional body parts.

Since I’m still organizing, I’ll cover the rest of the Hatsune Miku 2.0 Nendoroid in another post. Later!

One thought on “Give a Warm Welcome to Hatsune Miku 2.0~

Leave a Reply

