More Nendoroid Photos!

Miku 2.0 has only been with me for less than 3 days and already she’s accompanying me around! Today, I took her to the beach. Since I accidentally woke up at 5 AM and couldn’t sleep anymore, I decided to take a hike and go to the beach to see the sunrise. And I’m taking Miku along!

Warning: Image-heavy post ahoy!

But first, here’s photos of Original Miku and Inori.

Original Miku, standing pretty.
Original Miku, standing pretty.
Inori with her signature... what is you call it? Ayatori, was it?
Inori with her signature… what is you call it? Ayatori, was it?

Now, on to Miku 2.0’s trip to the beach!

When I got there, it was already 6 AM, but it was still quite dark and windy. So I waited for a while for the sun to come up. Guess what happened when the first rays of light appeared?

"Look, look! The sun's coming up!!"
“Look, look! The sun’s coming up!!”
Sitting patiently while wiating for the rest of the sun to come up.
Sitting patiently while wiating for the rest of the sun to come up.
An obligatory macro photograph.
An obligatory macro photograph.

Then, the sun finally came up and we were basked in the warmth and light of Helios. Time for some silhouette photos!

Aaah... the bright start of a new day!
Aaah… the bright start of a new day!
I hold in my hands the ultimate power of the universe!
I hold in my hands the ultimate power of the universe!
My twintails can also hold the sun!
My twintails can also hold the sun!

This my personal favorite photo:

"Thank you for taking me outside! I love you!"
“Thank you for taking me outside! I love you!”

So that concludes Miku 2.0’s first outing. In fact, she was my first Nendo to go to the beach! Hope you liked the photos! And remember, it’s rude to use my photos and not give me credit for it.

Leave a Reply

