A Vacation means Staying Home and Not Doing Anything

Hi there, I’m currently on vacation for a month after finals. Though it means I can bask in my superior broadband connection and desktop, it also means that I’ll be a captive of online games. I’ve been playing DOTA 2 as of late, if anyone wants to play with me, just add me as a friend. My name’s “Cel-Elysium”. And when it comes to online gaming, I can get REALLY addicted, so don’t expect me to post all the time.

If I get the time, I’ll be starting half-reviews on the Summer anime list. I’m lagging behind (already missed 2-3 episodes), and Shingeki no Kyojin finally starts moving on with the story, which means I need to start watching it again. Danganronpa is quite the mystery anime though, I need to catch up on that. And Kami-sama no Inai Nichiyoubi‘s story is anything but ordinary. A good thing about being at home is I can watch anime on my 42″ LED TV, so I don’t need my laptop. It’s undergoing maintenance anyway.

So there you have it. Just a short explanation about my absence. I can’t seem to contact darksiderzukasa (I bet he’s snoozing off wherever the hell he is), so don’t expect any posts from him. Cheers.

-ahotaku39

4 thoughts on “A Vacation means Staying Home and Not Doing Anything

    1. You play Recettear too?! I’ve played that like a year ago, and yes, it is very addictive. I forgot to eat and shower, but the 100+ hours I spent was really worth it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

