Introducing: InoMiBato Concert!

So I woke up this morning, cleaned my room, and had a creative flash of inspiration. I should start a Nendoroid band! Then I rummaged through my Nendoro-Box and assembled the team. Inori (Guilty Crown) as the vocalist. If you’ve watched Guilty Crown, you should know that Inori’s voice is goddess-like. Miku 2.0 on the guitar. Because I’m bored of Miku singing all the time. And Kobato (Haganai) on the keyboard. Why? Because she’s my Nendoroid and I can do whatever I please. The name of the band? InoMiBato Concert.

Pictures ahoy! These pictures have been stripped of their original resolution and quality. And please, if you want to use these pictures for non-commercial purposes, kindly ask me for permission first.

"No wait! I'm not ready yet! I still have to cuddle with An-chan!!!"
“No wait! I’m not ready yet! I still have to cuddle with An-chan!!!”
First up, Miku's solo.
First up, Miku’s solo.
Miku's guitar solo.
Miku’s guitar solo.
Spamming Miku's guitar solo.
Spamming Miku’s guitar solo.
Yeah! End of guitar solo.
Yeah! End of guitar solo.
Inori's appearance!
Inori’s appearance!
Kobato on the keyboard.
Kobato on the keyboard.
Overly joyful Miku.
Overly joyful Miku.
The InoMiBato Concert personnel!
The InoMiBato Concert personnel!
Miku and Inori's duet.
Miku and Inori’s duet.
Kobato and Miku's instrumental duet.
Kobato and Miku’s instrumental duet.

Stay tuned for our next gig!

Leave a Reply

