Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from Ahotaku39!

Blessings be upon ye on the day the Lord was born. I know I’m late but we still have the Christmas spirit in us. And I don’t even celebrate Christmas! But I don’t care! Merry Christmas to you, readers of Ahotaku! And Happy New Year too! Here’s some pics I ‘stole’ from Google, enjoy the holiday spirit!

Miku says "Merry Christmas!" and offers herself as your present!
Miku says “Merry Christmas!” and offers herself as your present!
Have a "loli" Christmas!
Have a “loli” Christmas!
It's not like I gave you a present because I wanted to, baka!
It’s not like I gave you a present because I wanted to, baka!
Loli Santa, the dream of perverts everywhere.
Loli Santa, the dream of perverts everywhere.
Leave a Reply

