Ahotaku’s Random Shit – Episode 1

“Collecting Nendoroids is a waste of money,” I’m sorry, I couldn’t hear you over the sound of the miniature cuteness you will never have. And if you do have, I bet they’re bootlegs.

“Cosplay is a waste of money!” I’m sorry, I can’t hear you over the sound of me being fucking awesome in armor.

Fujoshis just love their yaoi, don’t they? Especially the self-proclaimed hardcore ones. I always wonder what would happen if I flashed my dick in front of them…

I wonder how many fangirls actually observe the plot of Kuroko’s Basketball. All I’ve seen are yaoi pics and annoying shipping.

Oh cool, you’re a yandere. Tell me, how many times have you actually used that knife to cut someone else’s head off? And cutting out your crush’s name on your arm doesn’t count.

Tsundere is better in anime. A real-life tsundere is annoying as fuck.

It’s 2014 and people are still arguing about the difference between “anime” and “cartoon”. Just like Israel and Palestine.

It’s 2014 and people are still proud of proclaiming themselves as “otaku”. I’m a otaku too, but I’m the “Idiot Otaku”, meaning I don’t know shit about how to be an otaku.

Please stop nominating SAO as the best anime of the fucking century. The same goes for Shingeki no Kyojin too.

Idol group animes are overrated. Unless if its about Vocaloid. Just do a Vocaloid anime already, dammit.

Anime today have too much fans service. It’s all about bewbs, panties, sexual innuendo, and harems.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

